All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

Look what I found....

2004-02-29 & 12:35 a.m.


Look what I found....

Cool aye? Couldn't you just cream your panties over that, Devian?


I got rid of the polka dots. There were some reports that people with IMacs were having some trouble with the polka dots. (Can you see me now, boxx9000?)


Currently I am suffering from that vague hunger that probably isn't hunger but might be hunger but could be boredom. I need to take my horse pill antibiotics and those really kill my stomach so if it is really hunger I should eat or my stomach will hurt. What is a girl to do? Maybe a small meal of some eacy mac will do....



What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27