All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

a few pet peeves

2003-11-05 & 2:28 a.m.


a few pet peeves....

1) when people don't match their shoes, belt, and purse. (black belt...brown shoes...NO!)

2) Neon colors. I think neon colors are colors that did not need to exist. They just waste my time and occupied a small part of the 80's mystique.

3) Eating, drinking, licking noises. They make me spine tremble.

4) Nuts in baked goods..banana bread, cookies, muffins...NO!

5) "This is merely a test..." or "We interrupt this program...."

6) Gwenyth Paltrow...I dunno what it is about her

7) when you get popcorn stuck in your teeth

8) when my husband gets mad at me for buying crayons

9) when my feet are in socks or shoes

10) going to the bathroom...I just don't like the terms people use for it. Makes the entire experience unpleasing.

This is just the beginning my friends....


What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27