All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

Soundtrack...version 2.1

2004-01-09 & 11:27 p.m.


I saw in not-tuesday's diary that she was working on this and then I clicked on the link to RadioKat's diary and it was awesome so I had to do it too. And make sure to check hers out because it is cool. (I did something similar before but I like this one too.)

Fargahar:The Soundtrack of My Life and Times

1)Opening credits: It's Oh So Quiet by Bjork

2)Dreaming about someone scene: Dreamweaver by Gary Wright

3)Waking up scene: Dry the Rain by The Beta Band

4)Happy friends scene: Tripping Billies by Dave Matthews Band

5)Driving during the day scene: Anyway You Want It by Journey

6)Action/fight scene: Just Push Play by Aerosmith

7)Chase scene: Danger Zone by Kenny Loggins

8)Happy love scene: I Believe by Stevie Wonder

9)Mellow scene:Peaceful Easy Feeling by The Eagles

10)Sex scene: Let's Get It On by Marving Gaye but sung by Jack Black

11)Angry/bitter scene: Trigger Happy Jack by Poe

12)Breakup scene: Hope Alone by the Indigo Girls

13)Regret scene: Don't Know Why by Norah Jones

14)Contemplation scene: Language or the Kiss by the Indigo Girls

15)Sad/breakdown scene: Grey Street by the Dave Matthews Band

16)Driving at night scene: Hold On by Sarah McLachlan

17)Death scene: Gypsy by Fleetwood Mac

18)Funeral scene: You Can't Always Get What You Want by The Rolling Stones to pay homage to The Big Chill

19)Nostalgia scene: Camera by Michelle Malone

20)Closing credits: Clarity by John Mayer


What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27