All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

DISCLAIMER

&


If you don't like what I am writing...leave.

If you disagree with it what I am writing....leave.

If you want to make fun of my writing...who the fuck cares.

That said I am going to borrow some wordage from my bro, Devian because he puts into the exact words I would.

" If you do not like what I have to say in my diary, you are kindly asked to go shove a sharp stick up the orifice of your choice."

"This is my forum. I welcome all your nice words but will not tolerate your mean, vicious or cruel ones. Just because I have a public diary doesn't give you the right to slam me in my house. Go back to your diary and say whatever it is you want. Please do! Don't link me and I will not link you. If you do link me, be warned that I will return the favor. I have no problem with having a war with people who want to bash me. I find it quite fun and am ready to take you on." (and I will gather my minions for a war to take over Middle Earth and end the race of men.)

"If you know me in real life and are upset that I told your business (which usually always involves me somehow), too bad! You need to own up to the shit you've done in your life as I've owned up to mine. I will change some names and in some cases, I won't mention your name at all. But I may. That is my choice. "

See is he so smart and well spoken....he put it into the exact words I would have used....doesn't that always seem to happen....


What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27