All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

The Entry that was going to be about nothing but suddenly became about something

2004-02-29 & 12:14 p.m.


I have nothing witty to say today. Frankly nothing has happened since I last wrote here. I was sleeping. I need my beauty sleep. Oh wait a few things happened....

I found the brilliance that is SaveCraig and laughed my ass of for the better part of 2 hours while I was browsing his archives. Seriously, if you are not reading SaveCraig....you should be. Especially if you enjoy humorous diaries, which I do enjoy immensely. And if you didn't enjoy humorous diaries why would you read mine? Or am I flattering myself and I am really not that funny? What if people are just feleing sorry for me and are like,"That poor attention starved girl. Let's leave her comments and make her think she is funny." Yeah I bet that is what you are all doing. Great....


Another cool thing happened yesterday...I gave Leon an idea to use for a future entry. How cool is that?


Is it wrong of me to laugh at the husband's misfortune? Not that I do not feel bad for him but sometimes it is really funny when he freaks out. Mostly it is funny because it happens all the time because he freaks out over small things all the time. I laugh the loudest when he starts punching or kicking things. I cannot help it. It is just funny. Sorry babe! I can't help myself.



What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27