All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

Dammit...I caved.......

2004-01-16 & 9:17 p.m.


So I am caving...I am making a cast list just in case I, in my old age of 23 years, get confused as to what I have previously called people.

CAST

Courtney-me, the writer of this diary

The husband- my other half, notice I did not say better half, for that is debatable on many occassions.

Charlie (aka Pooh Bear)- my 13 year old blind old man pug

Stewart- my 3 year old weirdo pug

Grommit- my 2 year old gay pug

Brynnie- my 2 year old super pointer mix

Tucca- my 5 year old orange tabby bitchy female kitty

Baby Cat (aka Belzebub)- my 4 year old black and white cow kitty who causes trouble and flees the scene

Neo (aka Meatball)- my 3 year old gray tabby mamma's boy kitty

Maggie (aka Pincess-no that is not a typo)- my 8 year old seal point Siamese kitty

Rat E. Ratterson- my 5 year old rat

The McStompersons- upstairs neighbors

psychoticchainsmokingbitchexboss- my old boss

Doc- my boss before that

MIL- my mother in law who hates me.

Dan- my 16 year old brother in law

Allie- one of my sisters who are twins

Shannon- the other sister, Allie's twin

Elizabeth- Allie and Shannon's friend from college who also has a blog.

Ashley- Best friend

Jim- Ashley's husband (I occasinally call him Cold Sore)

Annette- Ashley's sister who uninvited me to Christmas

B- Annette's son, who is still my friend despite his mom's protest

G- Annette's daughter who stood up for me about the whole Christmas thing and got punished for doing so

Bruce- Annette's husband

Nicole- old friend from high school who I have just gotten back in touch with. Man we did some crazy sheeat.

Tricia- best friend since we were 5.

Jen (Piggy)- Tricia's little sis

Ty- hot guy who I play volleyball with

I will add more if I think of them...but for now...I think that is it..


What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27