All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

DVDs I Own

2004-01-10 & 2:48 a.m.


I'm stealing something from saladwhore.(sung to "Nyah Nyah Nyah Nyah")

DVDs I Own

National Lampoon's Christmas Vacation

South Park: Insults to Injuries

Best of Friends: Volumes 1-4

Old School

Office Space

Harry Potter and the Sorceror's Stone

Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets

The Emporer's New Groove

Cast Away

Titanic

Shrek

National Lampoon's Vacation

The Big Chill

Drop Dead Gorgeous

Aliens

Toy Story 1 and 2

Arthur (1st DVD ever owned)

High Fidelity

About a Boy

A Mighty Wind

The Best Little Whorehouse in Texas

Willie Wonka and The Chocolate Factory

Best In Show

The Wiz

Robin Williams: Live on Broadway

Monty Python and the Holy Grail

SNL: The Best of Will Ferrell

The Neverending Story

All In The Family Season 1

Steel Magnolias

Mr. Mom

Austin Powers in Goldmember

The Osbournes: The First Season

SNL: The Best of Adam Sandler

Spaceballs

South Park: Bigger, Longer and Uncut

Dirty Dancing

Austin Powers in The Spy Who Shagged Me

Queer As Folk Season 1,2,and 3 is already preordered.

Bridget Jones' Diary

When Harry Met Sally

Mad About You Seasons 1 and 2

South Park's Best Episodes: Volume 4

How to Lose a Guy In 10 Days (Damn you Columbia House!)

The Breakfast Club

The Mary Tyler Moore Show Season 1

The Shawshank Redemption

The Wizard of Oz

The Princess Bride

I Love Lucy Season 1 Volumes 1 and 2

Tootsie

The Dark Crystal

Labyrinth

Maid to Order

Grease

Hannibal

About Schmidt

Finding Nemo

Ellen DeGeneres:Here and Now

Fleetwood Mac: The Chain

Silence of the Lambs

Divine Secrets of the Ya Ya Sisterhood

My Best Friends Wedding

Dane Cook: Harmful if Swallowed

Indigo Girls: Live at Fillmore

Friends Seasons 1,2, and 3

DVDs I own via the husband:

Dante's Peak

Godzilla

Minority Report

Eraser

Vertical Limit

The Mummy

Jurassic Park

The Matrix

X Men

Soldier

The Time Machine

Star Wars Episode I The Phantom Menace

Star Wars Episode II The Clone Wars (which sucked Mr. Lucas!)

True Lies

Twister

The Arrival 1 and 2

Die Hard

Die Harder

Die Hard with a Vengence

Independence Day

Lord of The Rings: The Fellowship of The Ring

Lord of The rings: The Two Towers (which I love more than the husband)

Bowling for Columbine

Mitch Hedburg: Mitch All Together


What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27