All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

Dream On...........

2004-01-07 & 11:35 a.m.


So last night I had this dream. It was AWFUL! I had a dream that I was married to Don Vito from Viva La Bam.

I KNOW!!! It was gross. We got married in Vegas Britney style. I wore torn jeans and a baseball cap. Which is totally weird because I look awful in hats. Anyways, he made me put food all over my body so he could eat it off. While recounting this dream in my head when I first woke up I almost vomited.

But then I remembered the dream I had after that. I was Ryan Dunn's girlfriend.

And this was awesome. I got to hang out with the Viva La Bam cast and everything. Ryan was really hot in my dream. He is already really hot anyways in a bad boy man would my dad be pissed if I brought you home sort of way. And there is something to be said about his scruffiness and the fact that he gets to do all this cool shit with Bam.

Could someone explain to me why I have all these dreams where random celebrities are my lover?

Here is a list of celebrities who I have dreamt of having sexual relations with:

1) Bob Sagat

2) Queen Latifah

3) Ellen Degeneres

4) Tommy Lee

5) Shaq

6) Dane Cook (comedian and my obsession)

7) Eric McCormack

8) Hal Sparks (from Queer as Folk)

9) Hugh Grant (from Notting Hill or About a Boy but not the Hugh Grant from his other movies)

10) Omar Hassan (pro skater)

11) Eugene Levy

12) Topher Grace(from That 70's Show)

13) Emily Sailers (from the Indigo Girls)

14) Denzel Washington

Now that is not an all inclusive list those were just the ones who came to mind. Now what a seemingly random group of people? What is wrong with the human mind? I rarely ever have dreams about the husband. Other than the ones last week where I dreamed he had herpes and told me that if I loved him I would have unprotected sex with him and get herpes too. Or the dream I had where I was pregnant with a baby and when it was born it was half Asian and he didn't even notice. What the? I suppose one of the dream analyzers would have a feild day with me.


What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27