All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

Russell Crowe and Weird Dreams

2003-11-15 & 1:17 p.m.


A small rant...

I hate Russell Crowe. Hate him..hate him...hate him. I will not see his movies and even looking at his picures makes me physically ill. There is something about him which shakes my inner core with the sheer evil that he is. I have felt this way about him since Gladiator. I have not and will not see it but when he started to become popular I noticed what an incredibly huge arse he is. (Sorry had to get that off my chest)

I had 2 very strange dreams last night. In the first dream I was in school but it was in some strange place and I kept getting lost and then I showed up for my English class and apparently everyone else in the class had this teacher for years or something because every time I tried to sit in a seat she would say,"Oh that's Mike's seat." or "No dear that's Sara's seat" so finally I said,"Where can I sit then?" and she said,"The hallway, dear" (What?) So needless to say I spent the class in the hallway and then she gave us a test and I failed because I was sitting in the hallway. End dream #1. And if that dream was not weird enough lets move on to dream #2.... I was pretending I was pregnant because my mom's friend was pregnant and did not want her baby so I was going to go away with her and come back pretending the baby was mine. Hello?? Needless to say when the baby was born it was half asian and half black (which was weird because my mom's friend was neither black nor asian) and therefore could not be my baby and I was screwed...but then I woke up. What could these dreams mean and where does my brain come up with this shit?


What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27