All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

The husband's personality disorder results....

2003-11-15 & 12:11 a.m.


Here is the husband's personality disorder quiz. Now you see what I have to deal with on a daily basis...

Disorder | Rating

Paranoid: High

Schizoid: High

Schizotypal: Very High

Antisocial: Moderate

Borderline: Very High

Histrionic: High

Narcissistic: Very High

Avoidant: Very High

Dependent: High

Obsessive-Compulsive: High

So the Mighty Wind concert was awesome. Harry Shearer came out dressed in drag. (If you do not realize why that would be so funny and interesting then see the movie please!) Parker Posey is really tiny in "real life". Overall it was a hilarious experience. And there was the most missmatched couple ever sitting in front of us. It was strange. The woman was hugely obese and could have easily passed for a hugely obese man and the man was very bald, very short and very affeminate. During the love song part the woman put her arm around the husband and he put his head on her shoulder. It was a total "what the fuck" moment and seeing it made me start laughing during a love type song and noone else was laughing and I almost pissed my pants.

My dogs are gay by the way. During the past few days Stewart has been hot to trot over Grommit and tries to hump him every chance he gets. I am going to join PFLAG because I am proud of my gay dog. Seeing as though he is pursuing a career in the theater, I have sensed this from the beginning. I think a mother always knows.

Maggie the Siamese princess has a cold and usually likes to sleep on my pillow. We have been having to lock her out of the bedroom at night because she would sneeze all over my head while I was sleeping and I would wake up thinking I was stuck in an Alien cocoon waiting for the alien to suck onto my face an implant a baby in my stomach. (I am so not into sci fi but I love Aliens.....mostly......mostly.)

I am thinking that based on my husbands personality disorder test we should do the world a favor and not have children. And he is not planning on being with me in 30 years anyways. The other day he was complaining about the pugs sleeping in bed with us so I told him we could have separate bedrooms. I told him I was disappointed though because I thought we would be at the separate bedrooms phase in like 20-30 years and he said,"Wait..we're gonna be together in 20 years...that's a long time." What the fuck? I guess we left out the forever and the till death do us part (which may be tonight while he is sleeping...) out of our wedding vows. Why am I wasting my time with you then? I know it was just a case of him not thinking before he spoke (which happens a lot).

Blessed are those who can laugh at themselves for they will never cease to be amused.


What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27