All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

Cowboy Take Me Away....

2004-01-30 & 1:54 p.m.


So I have this crush on a cowboy...

See not bad to look at and I love this song....it is so funny and true. (The video is great too...)

Celebrity

Someday I'm gonna be famous

Do I have talent well no

These days you don�t really need it

Thanks to reality shows

Can't wait to date a supermodel

Can�t wait to sue my dad

Can't wait to wreck a Ferrari

On my way to Rehab

Cause when you�re a celebrity

It�s adios reality

You can act just like a fool

And people think you�re cool

Just cause your on T.V.

I can throw major fits

When my latte isn't just how I like it

They say I've gone insane

I'll blame it on the fame

And the pressures that go with....

Being a Celebrity

[Break]

I'll get to cry to Barbara Walters

When things don't go my way

I'll get community service

No matter which law I break

I'll make the supermarket tabloids

They�ll write some awful stuff

But the more they run my name down

The more my price goes up!

Cause when you�re a celebrity

It�s adios reality

No matter what you do

People think you�re cool

Just cause your on T.V.

I can fall in and out of love

Have marriages that barely last a month

When they go down the drain

I'll blame it on the fame

And say it's just so tough...

Being a Celebrity

So let�s hitch up the wagons

And head out West

To the land of fun in the sun

We�ll be a real world bachelor

Jackass Millionaires hey hey Hollywood

Here we come!

Yeah when you're a Celebrity

It�s adios reality

No matter what you do

People think you�re cool

Just cause your on T.V.

Being a Celebrity...

Yeah Celebrity!


What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27