All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

Computer withdrawl

2003-10-27 & 9:23 p.m.


Ah..the sweet release of being on the internet again. My connection was down for about 7 hours and I know how strung out people feel. (Kidding)

The Husband is not in a good mood because he had to fix the computer. He spends the entire day on the computer and the last thing he wants to do when he gets home is spend more time on the computer. But computer genius he is he fixed the wireless network and rid me of an evil virus!

I got a half hour to kill until the Real World Road Rules Gauntlet is on. The Husband was acting a little pyscho about all this computer stuff. It is hard to not laugh we he gets irritated. He was trying to put stuff in the recycling bin and he got mad when something fell and he started throwing stuff and freaking out. I had to try really hard not to laugh.

Neo(the cat) was in the closet today and was digging through all my clothes. He made a huge mess. The husband wants to try and rig soemthing so they cannot get the closet open. I told him don't worry about it. He insisted on trying to be manly and go to the mecca of manhood aka Home Depot to buy something to keep cats out of the closet. That will be a project someday I guess. (my thought is DAMN! Now I'll have no excuse and have to clean my closet. I am perfectly content to blame its constant disorder on the cats.)


What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27