All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

Plea to the masses

2003-10-28 & 11:48 a.m.


Plea to the masses......(unfortunately I don't think masses read my diary....) I know this is so cliched but come one after a million people have commented on this very subject why are there people who still have "plumber butt" aka heavy tool belt weighs down pants and causes ass crack to show. There is a moderately overweight bald gentleman in my backyard who is bearing quite a bit of crack. I mean I know about the heavy tool belt thing and all but come on....

Anyways, I wonder if anyone reads my diary...

I know the Husband does but that's fine. It is all stuff I would tell him anyways and if it is something he doesn't want to hear then he should not read it and I told him as much.

I think I need to get out of the house more or something because I know what dog is walking around because I know the exact clickety clack that their nails make on the hardwood floor.


What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27