All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

Uh...Like....Yeah....and Stuff.......

2004-08-18 & 11:51 p.m.


Yeah so I haven't updated in a while. It so happens that getting divorced, working at an animal hospital, and watching way more Olympics than any one person should watch just really doesn't make for good writing.

Funny...you would think that all of the above things would make for interesting writing but really...well, not really.

At work, I clean up shit, piss, vomit and blood all day. When I come home some days, I am so sick of animals that I can't even stand for mine to touch me.

Nothing is happening on the divorce front. It isn't ugly. We don't fight. We just don't care. And that isn't a good thing....

And the obsession with the Olympics..well it grows stronger by the day. As a matter of fact, I am scheduled to get up in less than 5 hours but yet I am awake because I NEEDED to see if Paul Hamm could pull off the gold medal. And damned if he didn't and damned if I didn't sob like Paul and I had been best friends since we were knee high to a grasshopper.

Now I have to set the recorder to record the Women's gymnastics and Beach Volleyball because tomorrow night I will be on a plane to San Francisco.


What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27