All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

Totally Gayer

2004-03-18 & 2:53 p.m.


I was just watching this show on VH1 called "Totally Gayer". Now I am just getting tired of all of this exploitation of gays in the media. I mean it is just getting tired, really. And all of these shows just play off stereotypes of gay men and women. If I actually found something fact based and worthy of watching, that would be a whole other story. This is just really getting tired.

However there are a few interesting things I learned while watching this:

1) Bobcat Goldthwait (or however you spell it) actually has the ability to talk normally.

2) Gay men hate Stephen What'shisname fashion guy who looks like the love child of Joan Rivers and Stephen Tyler just as much as I do.

3) Retromo is a homosexual who is caught in the 80's.

4) Linda Perry needs to do a little more thinking about her hairstyle.

5) Pink is androgenous.



What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27