All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

Money.....Money....Money.....

2003-12-05 & 11:57 p.m.


Roseanne: Don't talk to me like you are one of those husbands who is not afraid of his wife.

Very eventful day today in La Casa de Fargahar. (sarcasm...drip...drip..drip)

I did a little cat sitting for some extra money which we could surely use right now. Also everyday I dread the mail. There are always a shitload of bills or just juck most of which desires me to send money or something. But today I got the most wonderful peice of mail ever. An escrow statement stating that we will be recieving a check from our escrow company for 900 dollars. SWEEETTTTT!!! I told the husband he might even get lucky for the excitement of 900 dollars.

Seems noone so far wants to exchange holiday cards. Fine then..I have plenty of people to send cards to without having to send cards to all you anyways. :( Tear...

"It's not about the money. It's about the rules. Without rules, we might as well all sit up in a tree and fling crap at each other." Red Foreman from That 70's Show

I went to Hollywood Video tonight. My HollywoodVideoBoyfriend wasn't there tonight. The first time he flirted with me while the husband was in the Subway and then he saw the husband and made a sad face. The next time I went there alone and I was in line when another associate called me over and my HollywoodVideoBoyfriend jumped in front of him and said,"I'll help this customer." Since then he has been flirtatious with me everytime I go into Hollywood Video. I wanted to try and rent Bruce Almighty but it was rented out. Refusing to stoop to Legally Blonder or Charlie's Angels Rehashed I went with a tried and true favorite, Dazed and Confused.

From The Golden Girls

Sophia:When I feel bad, I have to take my mind off it. There's only one thing that does that to me.

Dorothy: Cooking a big meal...

Sophia: No, making love in a closet.


What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27