All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

Free Day Part II

2004-05-16 & 10:48 p.m.


Beer+Karaoke+Recently losing 5% of my body fat=Really Drunk Courtney

Yesterday was supposed to be my free day. On my diet I allow myself one day to eat whatever I want. That was supposed to be yesterday. I had Mexican food. I had Krispy Kremes. Then I had WAY too much Bud Light (which is TOTAL swill). I then vomited everything I had eaten for the last 4 weeks I swear. So today I had another free day because I vomited all the bad food the day before. Makes sense that I should get another free day, right?

We went to the local dive bar for Larry-oke Karaoke. Ashley doubted my rap abilities so I had to bust out Shoop, Baby Got Back and Whoomp! There it is. All of which I fucking rocked so hardcore, by the way. In YO FACE,, bee-otch!


How to spend a Sunday:

11-2pm Watching Gymnastics on television

2-5 nap

5-5:30 Shower

6-7 Grocery Shopping

7-8 Watching Queer as Folk with Ashley

8-8:30 Back to grocery store because I forgot milk

9:00 VIVA LA BAM BABY!!!!

9:30 PIMP MY RIDE, YO!

10:00 MORE VIVA LA BAM!!!!!!

10:30 Beavis and Butthead

Now that's what I call a Sunday.


I recorded that Charles Manson movie on CBS because I love me some serial killers. No seriously, I am intrigued by the criminal mind. I am all about John Wayne Gacy and Ted Bundy shows hosted by Bill Curtis on A&E. I am all about watching Silence of the Lambs over and over again because it is just that fucking good of a movie.


I can hardly wait until The Inferno tomorrow. I can HARDLY FUCKING WAIT!



What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27