All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

"Pacific Rim Complex"

2004-02-20 & 6:02 p.m.


I don't like to interlace funny with serious.......alright I do. "Laughter through tears is my favorite emotion."- Truvy (Dolly Parton) in Steel Magnolias.

But anyways, some funny stuff that happened today in the midst of whatever else the universe is up to:

-While driving North on I-5 I noticed something that I guess I never noticed before, a building called "Pacific Rim Complex" with a big neon sign. This made me laugh uncontroallably. "A dirty mind is a terrible thing to waste."

-My grandpa had a sleepover date the other night. And he called EVERYONE in the family to brag about it. Let me repeat that...my 75 YEAR OLD GRANDFATHER had a SLEEPOVER DATE the other night. He claims nothing happened. Whatever. G. Dawg is a playa!!!! The Barnmeister got some action!!! Raise the roof!!!!

-Moley Russell (my wart on my ring finger left hand) is angry. Normally Moley and I coexist peacefully. Lately, Moley is causing me an uneccessary amount of pain by becoming swollen and hard. (haa haa I said swollen and hard....) I may have to part with Moley. We have been together for the better part of a decade now and Moley has always behaved. But I may have to end this relationship.


What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27