All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

You have got to be kidding me, Mr. President.

2004-01-15 & 2:53 p.m.


Oh how I love the illegal media trade via the internet? I have in my greedy little palms Queer as Folk Season 3 Episode 1 (not available on DVD until Feb. 24). KAZAA!!! *does kung fu move* No wait, I am still waiting to buy Season 3 on DVD. No I have seen any of the episodes. (Person reading my diary from uscourts.gov don't send people out to arrest me for illegal media downloading.)

So all Bush lovers can leave immediately for the following may be offensive and I would rather not have to sit and delete Bush loving hate mail from my comments nor guestbook. The Rolling Stone Magazine has a really interesting article (Pandionna if you have not read it..you should.) If anyone has any doubts about the policital corruptness of our current president and his family, you need to look no further than this article. I won't go into specifics but this article points out how the Shrubs created a dynasty with oil money, defense contracts and investment banking. It discusses how no other president and his family was so seeped in the Middle East. The article is about how "deciet and disinformation have become Bush political hallmarks." Now I have pointed out before I may not be the most politically informed but I would like to think taking 5 Politics classes in high school and college counts for something. I am disgusted by the corruption of the United States government. I am neither Republican nor Democrat, I am an independent. I would rather see the best man/woman win and I decide it on an individual basis but being in bed with oil ocmpanies, investment bankers and defense companies and then going to war as soon as you get into office is too fishy even for me. Especially since your daddy tried to win this war during his presidency and failed. You expect me to believe you didn't enter that White House with 70% of your daddy's recycled staff and did not have a score to settle with Mr. Hussein. You have got to be kidding me, Mr. President.


What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27