All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

Pet Peeves Round 2

2003-11-15 & 11:35 p.m.


1) Eating meat off the bone. Watching/hearing about/listening to people eat meat off the bone.

2) People who consider their pets "only" pets.

3) my broken garbage disposal.

4) when there is nothing good on television.

5) Spam and pop ups

6) Seattle weather...I hate "grayness"

7) when you get an itch on the bottom of your foot

8) Thanksgiving since I do not live with my parents anymore and am forced to go to the mother in laws and eat turkey soaked in orange juice, apple and onion salad and pickled hard boiled eggs.

9) as previously mentioned...Russell Crowe

10) Fran Drescher

11) plastic covered furniture (like at my grandma's house..."shut up you friggin son of a bitch" Grandma says.)

12) muddy dog paws because as soon as Brynn the wonder pointer runs in the house she jumps on the couch.


What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27