All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

Waiting on the Pizzle, the Dizzle and the Shizzle

2005-01-13 & 11:30 p.m.


Some things:

1) It should be like illegal to eat already flavored chips (i.e. sour cream and onion) with flavored chip dip. It is TOO MUCH. Especially when onion is involved. Explain the point of dipping onion chips in onion dip. Yeah, I thought so.
2)Me: Did you know that Janice didn't know I was a lesbian?
Ashley: You're not a lesbian.
Me: Whatever.
Ashley: Well why'd you tell her you were a lesbian?
Me: I thought I wasn't a lesbian.
3) Can someone please tell me what I mean when I say, "You make me wanna La-La"? Thank you.
4) What the hell did they do to Kinberley Locke?
5) Remember how I like used to like Jessica Simpson and shit? Yeah well I like don't right now because of something she said on her show (speaking of the asian artwork/scriptures that would show on the big screen behind her whilst performing), "Well what if some of my fans out there can read it and they find what it says is offensive? What does that say in Asian?" Yeah.
Nuff Said
Like some lyrical inspiration, word.
"See I specialize in making all the girls get naked
So bring your friends, all of y'all come inside
We got a world premiere right here, now get live!
So don't change the dizzle, turn it up a little
I got a living room full of fine dime brizzles
Waiting on the Pizzle, the Dizzle and the Shizzle
G's to the bizzack, now ladies here we gizzo"-Snoop Dogg "Drop It Like Its Hot"


What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27