All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

I promise I won't want to shower with you until at least the second day....

2004-06-29 & 5:08 p.m.


Will "Hey Ya" ever get old?

Wait...

Let me rephrase that....

Will "Hey Ya" ever get old to me?

I do not see this in the forseeable future.


Countdown to my birthday: 6 days WOOHOO! I will no longer be 23. Thank fucking god! I hate 23. It is a horrible number. And for a birthday present this year....my body has given me a disgusting female problem with requires me to shove things in myself to "irrigate" and "replenish the good bacteria". Nothing says ringing out your 23rd year like a yeast infection.


Apparently it is okay for the neighbors to leave used condoms just lying in their yard and to have their washing machine and dryer on the front porch. What the fuck is that? Live 2 blocks away from the Wal-Mart and I guess that is your punishment. It is also okay for their children to run through the sprinkler in the front yard naked. What is wrong with these people?


In 2 days, I will be seeing Fleetwood Mac. In 22 days, I will be seeing the first of a mini tour of Indigo Girls shows. I am seeing them in Portland, OR, two shows in Seattle and one show in Bellingham. This mini-tour alone will quadruple the amount of times I have seen them in my life. This is my birthday present to myself.

Well that and Journalcon...which by the way I totally need a roommate because I can't afford that fucking posh expensive hotel room all by myself with all its colorful decor and widescreen televisions. While I am excited by all the bling potential of this swank hotel, I am going to the poorhouse with the prospect of rooming alone. Any crazed reader want the chance to experience all of my Fargahar goodness in a fun filled weekend??? Come on you know you want to. I already reserved the room with two king beds. I promise I won't want to shower with you until at least the second day....



What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27