All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

Sound Bytes....

2004-06-23 & 10:55 p.m.


Me: Look what you did?

TH: What?

Me: You made Stewart question his ass.

TH: What the?

Me: After you yelled at him, he turned around and looked at his ass like he was puzzled by it. You made him question his ass.


Sister: You are weird.

Me: I try.


Husband: What are you writing? That is a lot of writing.


Brynn: Woof. *squeak* *squeak* *squeak*


Me: What is it with all these celebrities naming their kids after words that are in Coco the gorilla's sign language vocabulary? *signs Coco and apple*


Jon Stewart: What a great oppurtunity. No no...terror-tunity.



What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27