All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

Giving up

2004-06-07 & 11:54 p.m.


I wanted to write an entry. I believe it was going to be funny. I attempted to write it earlier today but the operation was timed out and Diaryland ate the entry. I was dumb for not writing it in Word first.

So this time around I attempted to recreate it and I typed it in Word. You know so that it WOULDN'T get eaten. However, a paragraph into it, prior to me saving it, Word crashed. I am not meant to write this entry so I am giving up. I don't need to have Diaryland or Word pissing on me and telling me it is raining.


What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27