All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

Shenanigans

2004-05-26 & 6:55 p.m.


I am sorry readers. I was PMS and grief stricken and I lashed out. I was filled with emotion and I had already called the husband and assured him that I was incapable of having children ever because I could not even protect my little baby Tucca from the harsh outdoor world. Since then I find myself constantly sitting around thinking of all the horrible things that could be potentially happening to her including:

-Getting hit by a car

-Getting eaten by something, ie a coyote or some weird cat eating redneck

-Getting into the construction site nearbly and being buried in concrete

-Knowing Tucca I am also imagining her sitting in a bush chuckling to herself while I walk around shaking the Pounce and yelling her name.


On other notes I am hella excited because I had my one month weigh in and measurement taking since starting my new fitness regime. Here are the numbers:

Original measurements were taken on April 22 and today the One month measurements were taken.

Measurement 4/22 5/26 Loss

Bust 43.5 41 2.5

Waist 43.5 39.75 3.25

Hips 49 42.5 6.5

Arms 13.75 13 .75

Thighs 27.25 23 4.25

Calf 15.75 15 .75

Body Fat 49.2% 42.7% 6.5%

Weight 198.6 189.2 9.4

Pretty awesome. Overall I lost 18.75 inches. I am excited about that. But I am espcially excited about my body fat percentage because my trainer said in actuality I have lost more pounds of fat but gained lean muscle which is why I appear about 20 lbs lighter when in reality I only lost 9.4 actual pounds.


Hey John Ashcroft, my neighbor is mowing his tiny yard with a tractor. Is this suspicious behavior? Shall I report it to local authorities?


By the way,

Dear Baked Cool Ranch Doritos,

I love you. You have made my diet so much easier because I could not be on a diet without constant cool ranch cravings but having you in my life has made this diet go well without wanting to kill people in order to obtain some cool ranch goodness.

Love,

Courtney


For the next few weeks, I am busier than a motherfucker. (What does that mean? Are motherfuckers always busy? Maybe pissing people off???)

I leave June 4th for Chicago. On June 5th, I am going to a bachelorette party and if I have computer access I can almost guarentee a drunk post or two. Then there are several things I am sure my mom has planned because as soon as I get off the plane she will go over my entire itinerary developed by her planning out every minute down to the second of what I will be doing while I am in Chicago. Any deviations from the planned itinerary will need to be submitted in writing by June 3rd at the latest. While I am home I am also attending the wedding of the person the bachelorette party is for (DUH!) and all of the wedding shenanigans. (God I have wanted to say shenanigans in this hurr diary for like 2 weeks now.)



What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27