All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

Booty Smackin'

2004-05-04 & 3:30 p.m.


Some lyrics from an Usher song that I think apply to my diary and the diary of Eric and I think it applies to his sister, Kristin :

"Take that, rewind it back, we got the diaries that make your booty go smack."

Why are we special? Because we be all about the audblogging when we have imbibed in some drinks of an alcoholic nature.


This song is in my head...

Do Do do do do do do do do do do DOOOH do do do do do (Jeaopardy theme....DUH!)

If you answered what is "Rosanna" by Toto...then you are correct.


Is there anyone else here who cannot resist singing "I'm Gonna Keep on Lovin' You" by REO Speedwagon whilst playing air guitar solos like I? Come on....admit it....I know who you are...



What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27