All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

Highway to the Danger Zone

2004-04-30 & 10:56 a.m.


Seriously, the state of Will and Grace makes me sad. Number one: The lack of Grace. Now I know she was spewing out a kid and everything but seriously when you make as much money as celebrities do to make television shows, you should be expected to put your personal life on hold for the sake of your show. I mean Will and Grace probably only has 2 more good years. Surely, her biological clock could have ticked a little longer. Number b: Enough Fag Jokes! I mean I love them as much as the next queer man trapped in a woman's body but sometimes it just is one after another and there is no substance to the show. Pretty much when stuff starts happening like that over and over again, a show is hitting a low and should be put out of its misery. Number tres: NO MORE FUCKING GUEST STARS! NO MORE! I mean if you have to rely on dragging in a guest star for every episode gets really tired. REALLY TIRED! Why not rely on the talented stars you have? When there are so many guest stars it really cuts down on Eric McCormack screen time (in which I can be found dry humping the television). It also cuts into Karen time and how am I supposed to perfect my Karen Walker-Finster lifestyle unless she is on screen more.


The pink cowboy hat would like to come out and play. It is calling me from its perch and saying, "Wear me. Drink beer. Sing Karoake." I might have to give into its demands.


The hair on my toe is really too long. I could braid it and put beads on it. Right toe only, the left toe has no hair on it. Why is this? I am not a toe shaver. I am thinking of coloring it and perming it. That is how long it is.


Someone was talking about pube coloring into strawberries or something like that (maybe it was Kristin) I am thinking I would get like words shaved into mine. I am thinking "Highway to the Danger Zone" or something.



What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27