All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

Big Pimpin' Spending Cheese........

2004-04-13 & 10:52 a.m.


I know I am so demanding of my readers...

Pay attention to me!

Leave me comments!

Do my surveys!

Well why should this be any different?

Disco and MaskedMofo are in a band called Public Domain. They are great! And they are currently competing in a contest to win a recording contract with Epic. Home of Modest Mouse, The Indigo Girls, The Clash and Michael Jackson! (I had to add IG in there of course!) So this would be the biggest most awesomest thing ever that could happen if they win so please go vote for them !!!!!! You can vote daily and I am going to pimp it daily until the contest is over! PLEASE GO VOTE!!!!

PLEASE GO HERE AND VOTE FOR PUBLIC DOMAIN!!!!!



What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27