All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

Fargahar's MUST List

2004-04-11 & 5:30 p.m.


Fargahar�s MUST List

(Much like Entertainment Weekly�s Must List only cooler because I am writing it.)

(BTW, it is a list of things that you MUST be reading, watching, listening to or the like)

1. Pimp My Ride-A makeover show for CARS!!! Featuring X to the Z, Xzibit. Also on this show they pimped out a Volvo. I know�.they PIMPED out a MOTHAFUCKIN� Volvo. (And even TLC decided it was such a good idea they should copy it.)

2. Read Ellen's book, "The Funny Thing Is". I laughed so hard I peed a little.

3. Chappelle�s Show. One reason alone: �I�m Rick James Bitch!� and if you are not convinced, see how well you do at the �I Know Black People� game show. And if I wasn�t already a huge fan, watch the episode �The Wayne Brady Show�. If you ever wanted to see Wayne Brady as a pimp, crack dealer, or hitman, this is the show for you.

4. Modest Mouse-Good News for People Who Love Bad News. I shouldn�t even have to give you a reason. JUST.BUY.IT.

5. Read Margaret Cho�s Blog. Again�.just do it.

6. The Soap. You should be using it. If Weetabix and TranceJen pimping it out wasn�t enough for you, A) there is something really fucking wrong with you and B) then Fargahar telling you to use it should DEFINITELY be enough.

7. The Best Week Ever. This is the Best Show Ever. If you are not watching it, you are the Biggest Loser Ever.


What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27