All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

Fantasy Land

2004-03-23 & 3:07 p.m.


Welcome to another addition of "What Courtney Would Do If She Won the Lottery" : (Prompted by the fact that some person in VA has yet to claim the 115 Million Dollar Lottery Winnings...)

I would have posse.(We already established that.)

I would custom build a house with a separate SOUNDPROOF dog area of the house that was completely DOG proof. It would include a complete grooming area with bathtubs and one of those super doggie hair dryers, kitchen, kennels, fenced in indoor/outdoor dog running area and lap pool for Brynnona. There would also be a cat area of the house comprised of several rooms that would cater to cats desires to climb things, run through tunnels, etc. sort of along the lines of that guy who built the cat house. The Cats would have a huge tropical fish tank as well to watch. I would also get them a wide screen tv that played videos of birds and squirrels all day to watch. And they would have an indoor/outdoor secure cat playyard (completely fenced) . The custom bulit house would also include a cinema and bowling alley (for when the family visits.) There would be an arcade and poker room. (I would hire a professional dealer to deal Texas No Limit Hold Em Pker games and blackjack at my beckon call.) I would have an indoor/outdoor pool. I would have a volleyball/basketball court, tennis court and full gym. I would have a personal trainer. I would get laser hair removal. I would have a tour bus. Everyone in my family would have completely paid for houses and cars.(on top of never workling again...) Charlie would get cloned. I would buy the complex of buildings that my psycho butch ex boss currently runs her business out of and evict her ass. (and it would be legal too because she violates the lease agreement on a daily basis by smoking in the building.)

Thank you all for playing along with my fantasies.....



What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27