All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

No More Yanky My Wanky

2004-03-20 & 11:40 a.m.


Last night before I went to bed I thought of the funniest thing. I was like, "Damn that is so fucking funny. I am going to write that in my diary first thing in the morning." God fucking dammit, I can't remember what the fuck that was. I can remember that Fifi Farfington the dog that went to a vet I worked at 5 years ago is on a special diet for her liver but I cannot remember what was so fucking funny last night.


Damn, I am still kicking myself for not buying that Corey Hart tee shirt I saw at the RedLight.


Yesterday my least favorite episode of Full House was on. (Yeah...I actually have a favorite episode of Full House...the one where Stephanie gets her ears peirced, they get infected and then she wears her hair in buns that cover her ears ala Princess Leia. It is totally a classic.) Anyways it was the episode in which John Stamos plays Stavros, Uncle Jesse's gross Greek cousin. Any sitcom episode that uses one actor to play two parts just doesn't work for me.


I hate Kathy Griffin.


Thanks to TranceJen, I am now a member of Orkut. So if you want an invite, leave me your email. I need to build my community of friends so that I can get some of those cool smiley faces and hearts and stuff.


So I am entirely sure that this might get me killed but I am so not into Bruce Springsteen. (other than his butt shot.) His voice annoys me. I do not like listening to "Born In the USA". I hated it actually because people felt the need to sing it to me just because I was born on the 4th of July. Just because our country and I share a birthday doesn't mean I am some uber patriotic person. Please refrain from buying me flag t-shirts and singing that song to me...okay?


Damn Mary Lou Retton and her haircut. My mom thought that was the appropriate haircut for my sisters and I until at least 1989, which I am sure is a form of child abuse in at least 15 states.



What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27