All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

True Dat

2004-03-09 & 11:13 p.m.


Sung to Montel Jordan's "This Is How We Do It"

"This is how we do it

It's Tuesday Night

And we feel alright

the party's here at the EdC

So I reach for the volley and I set it up

Designated hitter is gonna stuff

He hit the shot and I faded

Honeys on the street say money oh he made it

it feels so good

I'm in my groove tonight"

By the song, you would think we won. But we didn't because the sore ass losers on the other team are a bunch of MOTHA-FUCKIN CHEATERS! And the refs were too inexperienced to notice. But whatevah.....I am happy cause we played good and I got my groove on.


My husband is certifiable sometimes. What is so fucking funny about holding the dog up in the air really high? Will get this sort of sick pleasure out of torturing our children? I mean the man farts on the soap....I married a stranger.


I am all too "surly" to be writin' anymore up in hurr. I already left a bunch surly comments for people so I better cut my losses...and be outtie like a belly button.


I also seem to be obsessed with saying,"True Dat" this evening.



What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27