All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

I got magic, Alakazamakazoo

2004-03-08 & 10:25 a.m.


Dream time again...

This time it was Lauren keeping my company in dream land again. We were shopping in this weird haunted mall. Lauren went into this store called, "Monkey Bones". It as appropriately titled of course because it was a store that sold nothing but monkey bones/skeletons. Lauren bought this monkey skull. She kept making it talk in silly voices and I would laugh so hard I would pee my pants. Then we went to this bar called "Witches Brew" that continiously played this song I remember from kindergarden called "Witches Brew".

"Dead leaves, seaweed, rotten eggs, too.

Stir them in my witches brew.

I got magic, Alakazamakazoo.

Spider web, moldy bread, mucky mud, too.

Stir them in my witches� brew.

I got magic! Alakazamakazoo

ooo - My witches� brew - ooo

What�s it gonna do to you?

Boo!

Floor wax, thumb tacks, purple paint, too.

Stir them in my witches� brew.

I got magic, Alakazamakazoo.

Finger nails, lunch pails, apple cores, too.

Stir them in my witches� brew.

I got magic, Alakazamakazoo.

ooo - My witches� brew - ooo

What�s it gonna do to you?

Boo!

Wrinkled prunes, mushrooms, motor oil, too.

Stir them in my witches� brew.

I got magic, Alakazamakazoo.

I got magic, Alakazamakazoo."

All the people at the bar would do dances to the music. They would do witchy stuff and all the waitresses flew around on brooms. Lauren and I ordered some Hag Martinis and they came to us in a smoking cauldron. Lauren continued to make the monkey skull talk and seriously the more Hag Martini and I drank the funnier that got. We finished the cauldron and went to the "Witch GAP" to look at clothes. There were your garden variety witch clothes there. We were browsing in the pointy hat section when we ran into The Wicked Witch of the West. She started talking to Lauren who whipped out the monkey skull and started talking to the Witch with it. The Witch freaked out because the skull was that of one of her beloved monkeys. She turned Lauren into a newt and came after me and it suddenly became yet another chase dream. (Why do all my dreams become chase dreams...?) In the midst of the chase, I woke up because I had to pee really bad.



What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27