All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

a collective albiet anonymous FUCK YOU

2004-03-06 & 8:25 p.m.


Man...I don't like to be hostile. For those who are curious who those are about....email me. It isn't something I can go into here because the offending parties might be casting their eyes upon this page. Normally I don't like to censure myself but the consequences to posting my opinions of those people far outweigh the benefits of posting any sordid details here. Let's just say it is directed to many people who have wronged my in my life and I wanted to heave a collective albiet anonymous FUCK YOU to them.


For anyone curious, my mother in law STILL hasn't said one word to me since recieving this letter. It has now been almost 4 months. Great huh? I haven't seen her since. I won't set foot in her house and she is not welcomed in mine. I think she has made her point clear by not responding. The thing that aggravates me is that the husband seems to not care about this at all. If I were him and the mother was on the other foot, my mother would not be acting this way. I wouldn't allow her to. Also, my mother is not capable of acting like this. Most of the time, my mother likes everyone until they give her a reason not to. I am the same way. (And no..the last entry wasn't mother in law directed. I am not afraid to express my disdain for her in these pages.)



What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27