All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

I would have to pay my friends to hang out with me.....

2004-03-05 & 11:28 p.m.


While discussing what we (husband and I) would do if we had insane amounts of money, I decided that I would travel around the world seeing concerts of all my favorite bands/comedicans, etc and shop constantly. I would also go to Vegas monthly to compete in high stakes poker games. But in addition to that I would have a posse. I would pay for various friends to accompany me to all these places and to hang out with me. I would have Devian come with me on my chartered helicopter over to the Gorge for many, many concerts. I would have my mom, sisters,Lauren and Saladwhore come with me for many a shop til we drop escapades at all the major malls in the US. (We would also travel abroad and shop as well.) I would basically pay them to hang out with me, not that they wouldn't hang out with me anyways but this way they need not bother actually having jobs.



What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27