All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

do do do do do do do do

2004-03-05 & 12:31 p.m.


So am I the only one in the world who proceeds to sing her entire day like Suzanne Vega's "Tom's Diner" song if I happen to catch it on the radio..? If I hear that song, for the rest of the day I am all...do do do do do do do do...do do do do do do do do.....I am walking to the mailbox....I am getting all the mail...do do do do do do do do....do do do do do do do do.


Even though I was a little disappointed that The Beagle spoiled it for me, I am so fucking glad that I will not have to look at Omarosa's bitch ass on the Apprentice anymore. I was so sick of that bitch. I still have to watch the episode and I will probably rewind to watch her ass getting fired at least 4 times. Go home and rest your head from your "concussion", you nasty bee-otch!


So could I possibly hate my neighbors anymore than I did before....HELL YEAH! Because of them complaining about the barking of the dogs, we got them bark collars. Trust me this was against my better judgement but we were desparate and cannot afford to get the fuck out of here. For those who don't know, bark collars give them a little shock when they bark, much like a shock you would get by walking on carpet and touching a doorknob. Again like I said, I was reluctant but it was the best option, the only option because I am not about to get a dog debarked nor am I going to get rid of my dogs to accomodate their whining. So the bark collar was worth a try. I tested it on myself and other than the small discomfort of the shock (not even really painful) it wasn't bad. So I put one on all the dogs. Of course it did not work on Brynn. She was completely oblivious to it and I had suspected she would be. It worked well on Grommit. Now I don't even have to have it set to shock. As long as he has it on, he doesn't bark because he knows. I put one on Stewart and it was working. However, he had a SEVERE allergic reaction to the metal or something and now has this huge gaping wound on his neck that is oozing and infected. I feel so bad that I made him wear this collar that caused him this pain and discomfort. I am so pissed at my neighbors for being such asscracks about this. Seriously, I would be more understanding if it was like my dogs barked all the time or something but it is not like that. I am home most of the day and on the average day they bark maybe 4 or 5 times, maximum. My neighbors just happen to be the worlds most noise sensitive cunts on the planet. And now their bitchiness has HURT my dog and I am pissed.



What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27