All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

Happy Fucking Morning

2004-03-04 & 10:19 a.m.


My morning so far:

Picture it me...sleeping soundly.

*Ring ring ring* Answering machine picks up....my friend proceeds to leave the LONGEST MESSAGE EVER about absolutely NOTHING. I fall back asleep. *BARK BARK BARK* Fucking landscapers! Shit. I run outside and pick up all the dog shit lickety splittly so that those fuckers don't refuse to cut my lawn again. Well by then I am really fucking awake...and in a great mood to boot so I am going to start my daily routine of reading diaries, leaving comments, lather, rinse, repeat....*LICK LICK LICK* "Goddamnit Stewart knock it off."

A few minutes later *LICK LICK LICK* "Fuck Grommit....knock it off." Not less than a minute later *LICK LICK LICK* "Alright did you FUCKERS not get the memo about my disdain for licking noises? Knock it the fuck off. What the fuck are you licking anyways?"



What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27