All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

Devian

2004-03-03 & 11:46 p.m.


Why aren't you moving here? What does San Fransisco got that Seattle doesn't? (Don't answer that...I know...I know...) Why? Why can't I ever live in the same state as my real best friend? As opposed to my fake best friend who only calls when she needs something or to boss me around and tell me I am stupid for buying 20 dollar shampoo. What did I do Universe? Did I wrong you with all my complaining and sarcasm? I am sorry. I can try to be less sarcastic. (Yeah fucking right...) Is it too much to ask to have some friends? Huh? Real friends who want to watch The Golden Girls with me and recite the lines with me....? Part of me wants to be mad at you but I can't. I can't blame you for making life choices that benefit you because I care about you. I know it is insanely selfish of me to want you here with me to be my friend who actually lives in the SAME STATE as me. When it comes down to everything I want you to be happy. And if that means you live in San Fransisco, then I want you to live there. But it still sucks huge pink baboon's ass, okay?



What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27