All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

Just don't push my other buttons.

2004-03-02 & 11:54 p.m.


I am sorry if my button made anyone feel intimidated and did not make them want to leave comments. Honestly, it is purely sarcasm. Sarcasm is the hemoglobin in my blood seriously. I cannot live without it and as usual, I am misunderstood. Don't be discouraged by my button...it is just a sarcastic button. feel free to push it. My sarcastic button likes to be pushed. Just don't push my other buttons.


Men can you please explain why testosterone makes you act the way you do while playing sports? Please...? Tonight we were playing volleyball (duh! what other sport do I play?) and Ben (this young asshole punk) hit a ball really hard and broke the gal on the other team's wrist. He refused to go over and apologize. He was saying,"Why should I apologize? It's volleyball and that is what happens." Well...yes but apologizing would be good sportsmanship...ASSHOLE! Geez. He wants to leave our team next season. Fine with me. I don't want people like that playing with me.


So mission get Courtney to Colombus or Detroit in April so that she can party with Devian and Lauren is on. I would be absolutely devastated to miss out on a "Golden" oppurtunity such as that. (If I can make it we need to figure out how to get Rodney there too.....) But anyways, Lauren said I should put up a PayPal button but really I feel frivolous doing that because I am not dying, this isn't Make A Wish or anything. Noone is sick, I am just "po". I am anticipating my "po-ness" mostly because of my friends wedding in June, then JournalCon in August. If a girl wants to do all this travelling a girl needs to make more money. Anyone need a pet sitter? Or anyone want to publish a book I haven't written yet but intend on writing someday? Come on....if I miss this I will be as Blanche said, "Devastated. Just devastated. Devastated is the only way to describe how devestated I am."


Post Script: Anyone interested in politics or is unsure of who they are voting for or what the issues are, you really should got to President Match and see who you should vote. I know who I am voting for but I took it anyways to see how he measured up. I agreed with John Kerry on 98% of the issues they asked about. I agreed with Kucinich on 92%, that scares me. But what frightens me to my inner core is, I agreed with Bush on 15% of the issues. This number is way too high for my comfort.



What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27