All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

Usually I am down with trannies.....

2004-02-29 & 12:57 p.m.


Oh hell yeah...who is so cool listening to Nick Lachey right now? Yeah that would be me. Yes it would. "Now why can't we just, turn off the light, forget how to fight...." Yeah I even have it memorized. I am so cool...you know you want to be me. You know you want my taste in cheesy awful music. "when we touch , when we kiss, when we shut up for a moment." "If people would just give the single a chance I know that they would love it. I mean I know they picture Nick Lachey singing "I Do Cherish You" but I think that they would really love this song if they just give it a chance." and that is a direct Nick Lachey quote. I am oozing all my cool juices out right now.


I am geared all up for Oscar night. I am totally ready to get my recap on. Prepare yourselves people. I might even get a little tipsy....and that will make it more fun. Right? I just hope that Al Pacino has rid himself of the rat tail because otherwise I might have to fly down to LA, stalk him and cut that motherfucker off. I mean if you are going to sport long hair at least try and look as cool as Mofo. No rat tails, no mullets....got it Al? I don't care if you were Scarface...I don't care if you were in the Godfather. Some things are unacceptable.


I am hoping that the Tranny pug is going home tomorrow. This dog is the grossest thing ever. Seriously, her dick is always hanging out, she eats weird shit all the time, and in general she is just a weird dog. She just is. I usually love all dogs but this one...is just icky. She needs to go home. Usually I am down with trannies...but I am not down with trannies who eat their own feces.



What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27