All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

Oscar....Oh Oscar......

2004-02-29 & 9:19 p.m.


My Oscar recap sucks. First, I missed the beginning because I didn't know they start at 5 fucking 30. I was thinking 6 or so. Dammit. I guess I didn't miss much. I am sure I would hear about it from my dad if Tim Robbins did a political speech. I was sad that I missed the beginning because I love Billy Crystal. He is my favorite host and I missed his beginning schpeal.

So here are some random thoughts:

Duh! LOTR won special effects.

Is it me or is Peter Jackson just one big episode of Queer Eye for the Straight Guy waiting to happen?

Jennifer Garner-I love you. You are very buff. But what the fuck is up with those Peppermint Patty bangs you have going on there?

I love Blake Edwards movies. We should really get the Pink Panther movies on DVD.

Scarlett Johnansen-Let me share some Oscar etiquette with you: DON'T PUT YOUR HANDS ON YOUR HIPS WHILE PRESENTING AN AWARD.

Yo! Elvis is in the house...no wait that is just the LOTR makeup guy.

Oh Sandra Bullock...oh no you didn't. What is that dress? It looks like a little girls dress up clothes vomited.

Whoa documentary guy...Simma down now. Simma down.

I love Mitch and Mickey.

Oh Will! Oh Jack! OH WILL!! OH JACK!!! This is a man sandwich I can get in between...Ladies are you hearing me!!??

Alright...if something had to beat A Mighty Wind I am glad it was Annie Lennox because she deserves it.

Oh Uma...oh no...what is that? Is that a dress? Is that a komono? It that a robe?

Shaggy Tobey....Poor Saladwhore.

Yeah see that is about it....boring. Maybe this year just was boring. Maybe I didn't drink enough beer....who the fuck knows?



What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27