All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

Another Trin thang..........

2004-02-22 & 2:02 p.m.


A pretty much make it a point to do anything cool that Trin does so here goes:

MP3 Meme:

The rules: Load your MP3 player of choice, load up all your music, and hit "random." Write down the first 20 songs. (And be honest�this is for posterity)

1. Top of the World-Dixie Chicks

2. Charlie Brown Theme (Live)- Dave Matthews Band

3. Gin and Juice (cover)-Blues Traveller

4. Foolish Hearts-Journey

5. Boys of Summer-Don Henley

6. Best of What's Around (Live)-DMB

7. This One's for the Girls-Martina McBride

8. Land Down Under-Men At Work

9. Anyway You Want It-Journey

10. Get Over It-The Eagles

11. My Favorite Mistake-Sheryl Crow

12. Brown Eyed Girl(cover)-John Mayer

13. Romeo and Juliet-Dire Straits

14. Apron Strings-Everything But The Girl

15. Big Star-Kenny Chesney

16. I Miss You-Stevie Nicks

17. Estranged-Guns N Roses

18. The Highway Men-Willie Nelson, Johnny Cash, Kris Kristofferson, Waylon Jennings

19. Lying Eyes-The Eagles

20. The Remedy-Jason Mraz


What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27