All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

Seriousness.......Fargahar Style

2004-02-20 & 5:37 p.m.


What a day. What a day.

Something really bad happened. Not to me but to my friend. It is her shit and I can't talk about it here. But needless to say, it was pretty bad. So I spent most of the day on supportive duty. (which besides buying cigarettes really consisted of sitting there with this blank helpless look on my face and giving constant hugs.)

I didn't get much sleep last night because I was still rather upset about the guitar and what happened to my friend. So I cleaned the shit out of the house I was staying at. I have that habit of cleaning things to the point of sterilization when I am upset. Then after stopping by my friends house for a few hours, I came back to my own house (BLAH!) and cleaned the shit out of it. Anyone else need their house cleaned because I still have a shit load of that nervous energy left.....(within a reasonable distance.)

In case anyone is unable to gauge my reactions to this entire situtation, I did not read any diaries all day long. Nor did I update. That my friends is upset in Fargaharland. However, everyone on my buddy list know that reading your diaries just now really helped me unwind and forget about any of the stresses going on right now. (I hate the helpless feeling that sadness/tragedy causes.)

This morning on my way over the my friend's house, I stopped off for my stress killer breakfast, Mountain Dew and Cool Ranch Doritos. Nice huh?? HEY...I drove right past the Krispy Kreme TWICE and didn't drive thru so I am doing well I think. (there is still some Ban and Jerry's in the freezer though...can someone say STRESS BINGE EATER?)

Another thing that made me excited today, Dooce and LA were nominated for Diarist.net awards. YAY! I wonder if LA will still read my diary after she becomes a celebrity. (I already scared her away with some Fleetwood Mac.)


What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27