All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

Maybe I should stop smiling...

2004-02-19 & 2:49 p.m.


So the fact that it is organic cancels out the fat in Ben and Jerry's Organic Sweet Cream and Cookies Ice Cream right? Good. I thought so.


I just got the best suprise present for my brother in law today. I am not sure if he reads my diary or not so I won't say what it is yet. I will tell you Sunday after his birthday. But I AM SOOOO GOOOOD AT PRESENTS! I FUCKIN' ROCK! Especially when I have some money to spend on them too. Needless to say, Saturday will be a VERY busy day for me.


Not only did I have the sinus issues this morning but I also have a swollen throat so there is no doubt in my mind that I got a cold from all that travelling last week. I ALWAYS get sick after travelling. ALWAYS.


Everyone go wish Sundry a Happy 30th Birthday!


So I have this habit of smiling at people. I do it a lot. While I am out walking around, rather than walk around with a scowl, I smile. Sometimes this works to my benefit and sometimes it can get me into trouble but for the most part I think it is a good practice. Today I went to the Broadway Market again because when I went the other day when I went to Noah's they were out of Honey Almond Cream Cheese (the husband's favorite) so I went back to get him more. I am walking down Broadway and there is one of those crazy old man homeless guys who scream stuff. Heaven help me I smiled at him and he proceeded to follow me wherever I went after that standing outside every store I was in screaming stuff at people. I was embarassed because he was following me but I also feel bad for those people and I felt bad that I was embarassed of him. Maybe I should stop smiling...

Nah......



What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27