All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

Beer Church

2004-02-16 & 7:48 p.m.


I love Red Foreman. He was saying in tonight's episode of "That 70's Show" about starting a Beer Church. As a new found lover of all things beer, (and not cheap beer....GOOD BEER) I am so there and I know GolfWidow would so be there too. (I can all talk about her like we're friends now because she added me to her buddy list...seriously folks...seriously.)


So in my life there are certain things that random different people always say to me. The most common is, "You are like a walking encyclopedia. You know everything." Tonight, Devian said it to me. I cannot tell you how many people say this to me. Too bad I cannot use my powers for good, only evil. "I've been a frikkin evil doctor for 30 frikkin years, okay?" MWAAAAAHHHAHAHAHAHAAAAA!


Why do people with really shitty cars always seem to drive like idiots? I am not talking just an older car. I am talking the shit box cars with like 3 different color doors. The liscense is hanging off by one bolt. There are bobbleheads in the rear view window. The driver is smoking. They cut you off and their terrible exhaust blows into your vents. You all know what I am talking about. And if it is you...GET A NEW FUCKING CAR OR GET OFF THE FUCKING ROAD!



What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27