All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

Valentine's Day At La Casa De Fargahar

2004-02-14 & 5:57 p.m.


I love when I housesit for people who have musical instruments because for however long I stay there I can play the guitar, drums or piano and pretend I know what the hell I am doing and noone gives a shit. I am lucky. These people have many guitars, drums, and a piano. YAY! And they have the same musical taste as me. Another YAY! And I was able to bring my laptop and tap into their wireless network with my computer. Yet another YAY! So for the next week I really will live in Seattle. The husband has decided to take advantage of all the dogs being with me and enjoy a dog free vacation week. Good for him. I will stop over for some conjugals.


This is what Valentine's Day is like at La Casa de Fargahar.


What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27