All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

Fuck Combs

2004-02-12 & 11:09 a.m.


How much string cheese is too much for one to consume? I am just curious.


Don't you hate it when you are telling a joke or funny story but the person you tell it to just doesn't get it? And then you have to break it down into small peices and then it is totally lost on them? I hate that. When I begin a funny story, I get all giddy with the anticipation of the payoff, a huge laugh or possibly even a gaffaw. However, when the person you are telling the story to doesn't get it...that sucks. If this only happened to me once in a while, it probably wouldn't bother me that much. Unfortunately, the husband frequently doesn't get my funny stories or my jokes. He should be my best audience. Nope, I got a total straight man for a husband.


Squeaky toy squeaker sound is slowly and painfully becoming my least favorite sound in the entire world. Especially when I just fall asleep and someone **cough** Brynn **cough** starts repeatedly chewing on the squeaker. OVER. AND. OVER. AGAIN.


When you think about things you can't live without does it ever occur to you that you can't live without your hairbrush? Well, I left mine at my parents house my accident. Yesterday was possibly the worst hair day I have EVER had in my entire life. I only had a comb. My hair style doesn't work with a comb. Combs suck. They are completely pointless. Fuck combs. I need my brush. I finally found another brush after tearing apart the entire house. And I am not kidding about the bad hair, it was so bad I wouldn't even go to the taco place to get my own food. I made the husband go. Now that is bad hair.



What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27