All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

This is "The Flagship" entry......

2004-02-07 & 12:15 a.m.


So I decided that there are some names I really would like to name my child but only if they are said in an English accent, such as Marcus, Imogene and Hermoine. How does one go about that? Do you put "spoken in an english accent" in parentheses after it? Or what?


I hate watching movies with my mom. It doesn't matter what time of day it is and it could be the most interesting movie ever but she will fall asleep during it. And then you have to try and figure out at what point she fell asleep when she insists on watching it again the next day. You spend like an hour fast forwarding through it so she can decide what she has and hasn't seen. And then...she fucking falls asleep during the second viewing.


We shopped our mothafuckin' asses off today. It was a marathon to the finish. I am not going to say what I bought because some of it is for someone's bridal shower that is tomorrow and sometimes she reads my "belog" (as my friend, Elizabeth calls it.) So I will tell you tomorrow....Deal? I also experienced Torrid for the first time. (or as mom and I were calling it and as women who are "plus sized" we are allowed...The Slutty Fat Girl Store) I got two shirts there and a pair of jeans. I send a big shout out to Weetabix for bringing it to my attention. I also got to Ulta and got my "stinky foot spray" that keeps my feet from getting stinky. (It is a curse inherited from my mother's side of the family...I am like fucking Kimmy Gibler on Full House.) We also went to Bath and Body Works and the one in Woodfeild is fucking huge. We were talking to the sales lady and she told us that is was a "flagship" store and for some reason Mom and I thought this was hilarious and kept saying "Flagship" to each other throughout our shopping trip and then laughing hysterically. (We are a weird family.)


My sincere apologies to Trinity63 and Saladwhore for subjecting them to creepy massages ala creepy celebrities. I promise to try and make my next dream more interesting...perhaps featuring Sald-Ho making cookies for Tobey Maguire. As I was telling Saladwhore earlier, she and Trin had made their debut in my dreams and would now be regular cast members in my dreams.



What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27