All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

At The Spa with Trin and Salad-Ho

2004-02-06 & 11:53 a.m.


I can always remember my dreams and this is awesome. I had a strange but very interesting dream last night. (to say the least)

Trinity63, Saladwhore and I were sitting in a fancy schmacy spa getting massages and facials and such. We laid down on the massage table and in came Richard Simmons, PeeWee Herman and Maury Povich. Trin, Saladwhore and I try to decide who shall massage which one of us. It leads to a drawing of straws. I lose and Pee Wee is massaging me, Saladwhore is getting massaged by Richard Simmons and Trin gets massaged by Maury. (it is rather strange how we decided that the one getting massaged by Pee Wee was the loser. Maybe because in real non dream life I really like Richard Simmons in a strange way...) After our massages, we went into this mud bath room and sat in this theraputic mud bath.

How strange and random was that dream? That is one reason I love dreams. I have never met Trin or Saladwhore. I have seen pictures so I know what they look like. This is also not the only time I have had dreams about Diarylanders. Either way I thought it was an interesting enough dream to share. (The other dream I had involved me walking through a feild of flowers for what seemed like several hours.)


What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27