All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

The Husband Dressed In Drag??

2004-02-03 & 9:36 a.m.


I have to go to the eye doctor today. I am not looking forward to this. I hate the eye doctor. I hate the "puff of air" test, I hate the stinning burning flourscein stain, and I hate the "does this look better? how about this? read this line please?". It all requires more money and more effort than I am willing to put forth for good vision. The puff of air glaucoma test is the worst because you sit there waiting for it to puff the air at you. I always end up flinching and then it misses and we have to start the process all over again. I am sorry that I cannot hold still while a machine basically FARTS IN MY EYE!


I am entirely way too excited about the fact that you can get 13 hangers at Target for 88 cents.


Someone left a comment yesterday asking what boob I was talking about. Note to that person: You are very lucky that you know nothing of the boob and that is all I am going to say about "The Boob Heard Round The World".


So Devian, I had this dream last night that you came to visit. We did all sorts of crazy shit. But the funniest thing was we dressed the husband up in drag (and he let us...so I know it was a dream). We dressed him up like Bea Arthur. How funny is that?


This is for you, twin bro:

"Ooh...I have never known the words

Well I have tried to be true

Well I have never known what to say

How to say...seen anything today

Never seen...anything...like you"

(If Anyone Falls-Stevie Nicks)


The husband walked out the door but handed me the phone on his way out. I gave him a confused look and he said,"I want to tell you something but I am running late so I am going to call you." Alrighty then....


What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27